when you barely expect it.

it comes pouring out. never did I expect to tell anyone about what I faced at home.

But seeing her speak of everything I seemed to be feeling at home made me feel that much worse. Have to admit, it felt good to have someone nod in agreement. For once, it did not feel like a one sided conversation. Thanks nw(:

It was nice (in an odd way) speaking about it today though. I was surprised at how easily they came out. Guss she was right, it just takes one thing to break the dam ( not one of tears, in my case).

But still, right?

Leave a Reply

