Difference

The best friend is the one you call or run to when anything, major or minor fucks up in your life. The only ones who have seen me cry.

the good friend just happens to be there when incidents get repeated.

Thats the the difference.

Razinah, I dont know how many times Ive said this, but thanks with all my heart. You’re the one I run to when anything in my life fucks up. You know when I’m insecure even when I’m unaware of it.

You and Bazilah are my standing pillars, the ones I run to, the only ones who have seen me cry. That on my part explains the whole thing.

Thats the difference between a best friend and a good friend.

We don’t have to say it loud, we just know its a fit.

2 Responses

  1. Hey, you don’t have to mention it. Like you said, “we don’t have to say it out loud”. I’m glad that we found each other. And honestly, I’m proud that I manage to maintain my relationship with you. This is my first friendship that I bother to keep. Thank you. πŸ™‚

  2. You’re very welcomeeeee! Anyways,hopefully i get my money by money/tuesday. lets catch a movie!!! i need ALOT of sanity right now, somehow only the two of you are deemed fit to provide it for me now. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

