finger, toes crossed;hair in a french braid.

That is how much hope I have. HAHAHA

How contradicting, isn’t it? Just as I was about to throw the towel in.

God (as I would like to believe as of late) threw me a bone. How nice of him, don’t you think?

I just want to keep my mouth closed, not talk about it, for fear of jinxing it. I’m just being overly superstitious. But you can’t hold it against me, it’s been a while since something has made me smile.

This possibility is the only reason, why I seem to be walking around with a grin all day and night.

I’m trying my hardest to keep the whole optimism thing alive. But it’s hard when the road hasn’t been all that smooth, don’t you think?

But I SHALL, keep it alive. It has to. If this disappears, what will keep me going?

I hope my latest habit sticks, It seems like I’ve got nothing to lose. If it goes wrong, then whats new?

If it does, then the plan is working. And my habit’s working. I have to begin somewhere, why not here?

You give me reason to wake up to every morning, and I’m thankful to idonotknowwhat for finding you.

Its true, what they say about the whole faith and hope thing. It’s just a belief. It’s up to you to believe.

Do you want to?

Leave a Reply

